How to build a $21 gel box.

My box

My box

My results

Citizen Science Quarterly asked me if I would like to blog at their website and I said sure.  The first thing I blogged about was how to build a gel box for 21 bucks.

Click here to read about it.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “How to build a $21 gel box.”

  1. DIYBIOMCR Build a Lab | Manchester Digital Laboratory Says:

    […] a PCR machine and a gel electrophoresis box. We’ll be putting together an OpenPCR and a $21 gel box on the day. We have a cooker, as well as a centrifuge courtesy of Cathal Garvey’s shared […]

  2. Activity Says:

    […] a PCR machine and a gel electrophoresis box. We’ll be putting together an OpenPCR and a $21 gel box on the day. We have a cooker, as well as a centrifuge courtesy of Cathal Garvey’s […]

Leave a Reply

